​​​​Please refer to the links on the left for more information about our School Policies. 

Our Lady of the Rosary School is a part of Brisbane Catholic Education (BCE).  BCE has a number of policies that are the same for all their schools.  You can view the policies on the tab 'BCE Policies​' at the top of this page.